Deacons and Trustees


Gordon Fykes (Chairperson)
Breon Franklin (Co-Chair)
Bernard Anderson
Darrell Anderson
Ronald Dotson
James Stone
Eddie Jones

Larry Landers
Abel Massey
Willie Rhodes
Michael Talley
Al Thomas
Jerome Todd


Sonja Lavender (Chair-Lady)
Jerry Foster
Cecilia Barnes
Curtis Carpenter

Lydia Crivens
Marva Quinn
Brenda Washington
Phillip Young


Contact info

620 Parkrose Rd, Memphis, Tn

Broadcast Schedule

Broadcast Schedule

MONDAY nights at 9:00am – Voice of Hope television broadcast on channel 17
WEDNESDAY nights at 6:30pm – Mid-week Bible Study and Youth Bible Study
THURSDAY mornings at 11:00am – Seniors and Retirees Bible Study and Fellowship
SUNDAY mornings at 8:45am – Sunday School
SUNDAY mornings at 10:00am – Worship Service
SUNDAY afternoons – Voice of Hope radio broadcast at 4:00pm on WLOK Radio, FM 104.9 / AM 1340