Board of Trustees

Brenda Washington, Chairperson
Phillip Young, Vice Chairperson
James Arnold Jr.
Jerry Banks
Jerry Foster
LaVerne Joyner

Sonja Lavendar
Marva Quinn
Albert Renfroe
Deury Siddell
Frankie Taylor


Contact info

620 Parkrose Avenue, Memphis, TN 38109

Service Times

Service Times
Sunday School
8:45 AM

Sunday Worship Service
10.00 AM
6:30 PM (1st Sunday of each month)

Bible Study
Wednesday, 7:00 PM
Seniors & Retirees – Thursday, 11:00 AM

Broadcast Schedule

Broadcast Schedule

Televised Worship Service,
CATV 19 (Memphis),
Monday 9:00 p.m

Radio Broadcast
WDIA / 1070 AM (Memphis)
Sunday, 7:00 PM